Week 2.1 – Sold IDRA

Hi Guys, so I don’t forget my reasoning and can look back at it (as well as you guys):  IDRA rebounded nicely today, as I suspected it might.  But, once again could not break through 5.55 level resistance.  This is concerning short term and alerted me that profit taking may be in order.  I got out near the bell when I saw we were not going to test 5.55 again today.  I took profits at 5.00.  The market looked weak overall.  We will see if I get back in tomorrow or hold off for some better spots to add.  -Brad

Account value: $14,391.69

Leave a Reply

