Week 4 Update

Well, how about that FB fake out.  That headfake got me yesterday, but today the gap up was quickly closed, which equates to me with a failed breakout attempt.  I will look to buy some more if the breakout holds next time it tries.  Quick stop was hit once that gap up today closed.  I added to my position in BLUE which looks poised to keep running to mid-30s and higher but we will see.  Be careful, it is a thin-low floater.  I now hold 1,200 shares.  $24.80 or so should hold as new support, and if it does we move much higher in my opinion. 

-Brad

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

