Week 6 Update

Sorry guys, got busy with a case, still in trial.  Will try to be better updating.  This market is not too good right now, I would say cash is king.  I liquidated my position in BLUE.  New pick is EQT – but I’d be weary about buying anything in this market until it resolves to one side or the other.  I will update my numbers soon, find my chart attached.  I bought on the breakout – I am looking for at least a 20 percent move on this one – notice the very bullish MACD divergence noted.

.Image

Leave a Reply

